Thursday, July 11, 2013

Annual Award Winners Announced at Final Convention Banquet!

Capping off an exciting National Holstein Convention was the announcement of our annual Holstein Association USA award winners.! Follow along with the exciting with our videos below...

Watch your mailboxes for the Summer 2013 issue of the Holstein Pulse, which will feature more in-depth Convention coverage.

Distinguished Young Holstein Breeders - Chad & Amy Ryan, Fond du Lac, Wisconsin

Distinguished Leadership Award - Horace Backus, Mexico, New York

Elite Breeder - Robert Miller, Orangeville, Illinois

Congratulations to all of our honorees!

No comments:

Post a Comment